SOUTH FLORIDA DISCIPLES YOUTH BOYS TRAVEL BASKETBALL

4th Grade Practice Sch.

 

 Practice Locations

Seminole Middle School Gymnasium- 6200 SW 16th St, Plantation, FL 33317

Jim Ward Park - 301 NW 46th Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317 - Jim Ward is outside and practice is pending the weather


2015-16

DATE TIME LOCATION
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 6:30-8:00 Seminole Middle School
Tuesday, December 01, 2015 6:00-7:00 Seminole Middle School
Thursday, December 03, 2015 6:00-7:00 Seminole Middle School
Thursday, December 10, 2015 6:00-7:00 Seminole Middle School
Saturday, December 12, 2015 10:00-12:00 Jim Ward Park
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 6:30-8:00 Seminole Middle School
Thursday, December 17, 2015 6:30-8:00 Seminole Middle School
Saturday, December 19, 2015 10:00-12:00 Jim Ward Park
Tuesday, January 05, 2016 6:30-8:00 Seminole Middle School
Thursday, January 07, 2016 6:00-7:00 Seminole Middle School



Thursday, January 14, 2016 6:00-7:00 Seminole Middle School
Saturday, January 16, 2016 10:00-12:00 Jim Ward Park
Tuesday, January 19, 2016 6:00-7:00 Seminole Middle School
Thursday, January 21, 2016 6:30-8:00 Seminole Middle School
Saturday, January 23, 2016 10:00-12:00 Jim Ward Park
Thursday, January 28, 2016 6:30-8:00 Seminole Middle School
Saturday, January 30, 2016 10:00-12:00 Jim Ward Park
Saturday, February 06, 2016 10:00-12:00 Jim Ward Park
Tuesday, February 09, 2016 6:30-8:00 Seminole Middle School
Thursday, February 11, 2016 6:30-8:00 Seminole Middle School
Saturday, February 13, 2016 10:00-12:00 Jim Ward Park
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 6:30-8:00 Seminole Middle School
Thursday, February 18, 2016 6:30-8:00 Seminole Middle School
Saturday, February 20, 2016 10:00-12:00 Jim Ward Park
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 6:30-8:00 Seminole Middle School
Thursday, February 25, 2016 6:30-8:00 Seminole Middle School
Saturday, February 27, 2016 10:00-12:00 Jim Ward Park